Contact

General Matters

 

+31 (0)416 - 27 50 81

info@dingemans.eu

Please forward requests for quotations to:

sales@dingemans.eu or

fax +31 (0)416 - 27 72 41

Please forward your orders to:

order@dingemans.eu or

fax +31 (0)416 - 27 72 41

 

Sales

 

Mr. Paul Peeters

Sales Director

+31 (0)6 86 89 94 70 (mobile)

p.peeters@dingemans.eu

Mr. Serge van Woensel

Technical Sales Consultant

Head of Internal Sales

+31 (0)416 - 66 99 11 (direct)

+31 (0)6 83 96 90 28 (mobile)

s.vanwoensel@dingemans.eu

Mrs. Marian Bierings

Internal Sales

m.bierings@dingemans.eu

(Mo, Th & Fr 9.00-17.30h)

Mr. Ton van de Ven

Technical Sales Consultant

+31 (0)6 51 91 59 80 (mobile)

t.vandeven@dingemans.eu

Mrs. Jeanine Kersten

Internal Sales

j.kersten@dingemans.eu

Mo & Fr 9.00-15.30h, Tu 9.00-13.30h ,

We 9.00-16.30h )

Mr. Tom Betz

Sales Manager Belgium/France and GH Luxemburg

+32 (0)471 - 85 35 00 (mobile)

t.betz@dingemans.eu

 

Logistics and planning

 

Mr. Dian Hus

Manager Logistics and Planning

+31 (0)416 - 66 99 13 (direct)

d.hus@dingemans.eu

Mr. Danny Timmermans

Planning Assistant

d.timmermans@dingemans.eu

 

 

Contact data

Has visiting our website promted you to request our services or pose a general query?

If so, please use the contact form below to get in touch with us straight away.